Про нас     Послуги     Команда     Консультації     Контакти

Команда

Новак Ігор

Новак Ігор

Старший партнер

+380 44 279 65 21
Ihor.Novak@uvito.ua 

Коктиш Ганна

Коктиш Ганна

Керуючий партнер

+380 44 279 65 21
anna.koktysh@uvito.ua 

Новак Юлія

Новак Юлія

Партнер

+380 44 279 65 21
ul@uvito.ua 

Єліна Віталіна

Єліна Віталіна

Аудитор

+380 44 279 65 21
eva@uvito.ua 

Дамьян Еврен

Дамьян Еврен

Партнер

Чаплієва Кристіна

Чаплієва Кристіна

Адвокат

+380 44 279 65 21
Kristina.Chaplieva@uvito.ua 

Разкевич Сергій

Разкевич Сергій

Керівник практики

+380 44 279 65 21
Serhii.Razkevych@uvito.ua 

Сергєєв Петро

Сергєєв Петро

Адвокат, керівник практики

+380 44 279 65 21
Petro.Serhieiev@uvito.ua 

Разкевич Андрій

Разкевич Андрій

Керівник практики

+380 44 279 65 21
Andrii.Razkevych@uvito.ua 

Берьозкіна Юлія

Берьозкіна Юлія

Адвокат

+380 44 279 65 21
Julia.Berezkina@uvito.ua

Марченко Всеволод

Марченко Всеволод

Адвокат

+380 44 279 65 21 
Vsevolod.Marchuk@uvito.ua 

Пазюк Євген

Пазюк Євген

Адвокат

+380 44 279 65 21 
Yevhen.Paziuk@uvito.ua 

Дробиш Євгенія

Дробиш Євгенія

Юрист

+380 44 279 65 21 
Yevheniia.Drobysh@uvito.ua 

Локтіонова Тетяна

Локтіонова Тетяна

Юрист

+380 44 279 65 21  
Tetiana.Loktionova@uvito.ua